☀️ Chakras

☀️ Chakras

Yoga holds onto the belief that the body holds energy centers called chakras. There are a total of seven major chakras. There are countless lesser energy centers. Yoga and meditation has a focus on cleansing these energy centers in order to allow energy to flow appropriately through the body. You are essentially releasing your energetic blocks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s